SEMDC BOARD OF DIRECTORS ROSTER 2025

Representing the City of Colstrip, Elected

John Williams, Mayor, President

Representing Treasure County, Elected

Marlo Moehr, County Commissioner

Representing Custer County, Elected

Jason Strouf, Vice President

Representing Miles City Area Economic

Development Council

Jack Regan

Member At-Large

Amy Pontius, Secretary/Treasurer

Representing Treasure Development Foundation

Ruth Baker

Representing the Town of Broadus, Elected

Appointee

Raymond Ragsdale

Member At-Large

Dr. Rita Kratky, Miles Community College

Representing the City of Forsyth, Elected

Dennis Kopitzke, Mayor

Representing Chief Dull Knife College

Steve Small

Representing Rosebud County, Elected

Scott Hein, County Commissioner

Representing Powder River County, Elected

Lori Fortner, County Commissioner

Representing the Town of Hysham, Elected

Ken Rolandson, Mayor

Representing the city of Miles City, Elected

Dwayne Andrews, Mayor

Representing Major Industry

Ken Wooley

Representing Northern Cheyenne Tribe

Mariah SoldierWolf

Representing the Community of Ashland

Alan See