SHSC 2025 Board of Directors & Term Expirations

Ben Bristol	President	Oct 2025
Quentin Amrani	Vice President	Oct 2025
Thomas Terry	Treasurer	Oct 2025
Kimberly Stender	Co-Secretary	Oct 2026
Nicki Jamrog	Co-Secretary	Oct 2025
Ann Stockton	Secretary (Summer)	Oct 2025
Marc Desrosiers	Ex Officio	Oct 2025
Kenneth Colodner	Member	Oct 2026
Hattie Finkel	Member	Oct 2025
Kelly Gray	Member	Oct 2026
Molly LePage	Member	Oct 2026
Rich Mallory	Member	Oct 2025
Mark Shea	Member	Oct 2025
Dan Thomas	Member	Oct 2025
Walter Wolf	Member	Oct 2026