SHSC 2024 Board of Directors & Term Expirations

Ben Bristol	President	Oct 2025
Quentin Amrani Thomas Terry Kimberly Stender Nicki Jamrog Ann Stockton Marc Desrosiers Kenneth Colodner Hattie Finkel Kelly Gray Molly LePage Rich Mallory Mark Shea	Vice President Treasurer Secretary Asst Secretary/Secretary Assistant Secretary Ex Officio Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member	Oct 2025 Oct 2025 Oct 2024 Oct 2025 Oct 2025 Oct 2025 Oct 2025 Oct 2024 Oct 2025 Oct 2024 Oct 2024 Oct 2024 Oct 2025 Oct 2025 Oct 2025
Dan Thomas	Member	Oct 2025