Samr	Ballot Style R0001 Die Republican Primary Ballo	B ot [С	Dood
David	dson County, North Carolina 6, 2014	,			R001
to th	the marking device provided ne left of each candidate or sel u tear, deface or wrongly mark	or a blad ection o	f your choice as shown.		
	PARTISAN OFFICES		County Sheriff (You may vote for ONE)	REF	ERENDUM
	US Senate (You may vote for ONE)		Hal Triplett Tracy Pierce	Davidson County Sales and Use Tax	
	Thom Tillis		David S. Grice	of one-quarter	d use tax at the rate percent (0.25%) in
	Jim Snyder Edward Kryn	NO	ONPARTISAN OFFICES	addition to all other State and local sales and use taxes. For Against	
	Mark Harris Heather Grant		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice		
	Alex Lee Bradshaw Greg Brannon		(You may vote for ONE) Eric Levinson		
	Ted Alexander		Robin Hudson Jeanette Doran	End	of Ballot
US H	House of Representatives District 5 (You may vote for ONE)				
	Virginia Foxx Philip Doyle				
	NC State Senate District 33 (You may vote for ONE)				
	Eddie Gallimore Stan Bingham				
Board of County Commissioners (You may vote for FOUR)					
	Don W. Truell	-			
\bigcirc	Steve Shell				
\bigcirc	Billy Joe Kepley				
\bigcirc	Lance Barrett				
	Todd Yates				
<u> </u>	1	В	North Carolina	С	
		В	North Carolina	C	