Samr	ole Republican Primary Ballo	 ot [
David	dson County, North Carolina 6, 2014				R0
,		BALLC	T MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:		
A. With	the marking device provided ne left of each candidate or se	or a blad	ck ball point pen, completely fi	ll in the ov	val O
	u tear, deface or wrongly mark		•	cement.	
	PARTISAN OFFICES		Occupies Chariff		
			County Sheriff (You may vote for ONE)		
	US Senate		Hal Triplett		
	(You may vote for ONE)		Tracy Pierce		
	Thom Tillis		David S. Grice		
\bigcirc	Jim Snyder				
\bigcirc	Edward Kryn	N	ONPARTISAN OFFICES		
	Mark Harris				
	Heather Grant		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice		
	Alex Lee Bradshaw		(You may vote for ONE)		
	Greg Brannon		Eric Levinson		
\bigcirc	Ted Alexander		Robin Hudson		
1121	House of Representatives		Jeanette Doran		
001	District 5 (You may vote for ONE)				
	Virginia Foxx		End of Ballot		
	Philip Doyle				
		_			
	NC State Senate District 33				
	(You may vote for ONE)				
	Eddie Gallimore Stan Bingham				
	Stan Bingham				
Board	of County Commissioners	_			
	(You may vote for FOUR)				
	Don W. Truell				
	Steve Shell				
	Billy Joe Kepley				
	Lance Barrett				
	Todd Yates				
A		В	North Carolina	С	