Ballot Style R0003	В		c -
Sample Republican Primary Ballo Davidson County, North Carolina May 6, 2014	-		R003
BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown. B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.			
PARTISAN OFFICES		County Sheriff (You may vote for ONE)	REFERENDUM
US Senate (You may vote for ONE)	\bigcirc	Hal Triplett Tracy Pierce	Davidson County Sales and Use Tax
Thom TillisJim Snyder	\bigcirc	David S. Grice	Local sales and use tax at the rate of one-quarter percent (0.25%) in
Edward Kryn	NC	ONPARTISAN OFFICES	addition to all other State and local sales and use taxes.
Mark Harris Heather Grant		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice	 For Against
 Alex Lee Bradshaw Greg Brannon 	\bigcirc	(You may vote for ONE) Eric Levinson	
Ted Alexander	\bigcirc	Robin Hudson Jeanette Doran	End of Ballot
US House of Representatives District 12 (You may vote for ONE)			
Leon ThreattVince Coakley			
NC State Senate District 33 (You may vote for ONE)			
Eddie GallimoreStan Bingham			
Board of County Commissioners			
(You may vote for FOUR)			
Steve ShellBilly Joe Kepley			
C Lance Barrett			
Todd Yates			
<u>A</u>	В	North Carolina	c

-