May 6	son County, North Carolin , 2014	ia			R00
			OT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS		
A. With	the marking device provided e left of each candidate or s	d or a blace election c	ck ball point pen, completely f your choice as shown.	fill in the oval	
B. If you	ı tear, deface or wrongly ma	rk this ba	llot, return it to request a rep	lacement.	
	PARTISAN OFFICES		County Sheriff		
			(You may vote for ONE)		
	US Senate		Hal Triplett		
	(You may vote for ONE)		Tracy Pierce		
	Thom Tillis		David S. Grice		
	Jim Snyder				
	Edward Kryn	N	ONPARTISAN OFFICES		
	Mark Harris				
	Heather Grant		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice		
	Alex Lee Bradshaw		(You may vote for ONE)		
	Greg Brannon		Eric Levinson		
	Ted Alexander		Robin Hudson		
			Jeanette Doran		
US H	ouse of Representatives District 12 (You may vote for ONE)				
	Leon Threatt		End of Ballot		
	Vince Coakley				
	NC State Senate District 33				
	(You may vote for ONE)				
	Eddie Gallimore				
	Stan Bingham				
	of County Commissioners (You may vote for FOUR)	3			
	Don W. Truell				
	Steve Shell				
	Billy Joe Kepley				
	Lance Barrett				
	Todd Yates				
1					