Ballot Style R0009	В	c
Sample Republican Primary Ballo Davidson County, North Carolina May 6, 2014	t	R009
	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:	
 A. With the marking device provided of to the left of each candidate or sele B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark 	ection of your choice as shown.	
PARTISAN OFFICES	Board of County Commissioners (You may vote for FOUR)	REFERENDUM
US Senate	On W. Truell	Davidson County
(You may vote for ONE)	Steve Shell	Sales and Use Tax
Thom Tillis	Billy Joe Kepley	Local sales and use tax at the rate
Jim Snyder	Lance Barrett	of one-quarter percent (0.25%) in addition to all other State and local sales and use taxes.
Edward Kryn	Todd Yates	local sales and use laxes.
Mark Harris		◯ For
Heather Grant	County Sheriff	Against
Alex Lee Bradshaw	(You may vote for ONE)	
Greg Brannon	Hal Triplett	
Ted Alexander	Tracy Pierce	End of Ballot
	David S. Grice	
US House of Representatives District 5 (You may vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	
Virginia Foxx		
Philip Doyle	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)	
NC State Senate	Eric Levinson	
District 33 (You may vote for ONE)	Robin Hudson	
Eddie Gallimore	Jeanette Doran	
Stan Bingham		
NC House of Representatives District 80 (You may vote for ONE)		
Sam Watford		
C Roger Younts		
<u>A</u>	в North Carolina	c

-