	<u>-</u>			,		
	Ā	Ballot Style R0011	В		С	٦
S	David	ole Republican Primary Ballo Ison County, North Carolina 6, 2014		T MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:		R011
	A. With	the marking device provided e left of each candidate or sel	or a blac	k ball point pen, completely fil	I in the o	val
	ſ	u tear, deface or wrongly mark		•	cement.	
	PARTISAN OFFICES			Board of County Commissioners		REFERENDUM
	TAITIOAN OTTIGES		Board of County Commissioners (You may vote for FOUR)			
		US Senate		Don W. Truell		Davidson County
		(You may vote for ONE)		Steve Shell		Sales and Use Tax
- P		Thom Tillis		Billy Joe Kepley		sales and use tax at the rate
		Jim Snyder		Lance Barrett	additio	-quarter percent (0.25%) in n to all other State and
		Edward Kryn		Todd Yates	local s	ales and use taxes.
╸┖		Mark Harris				For
		Heather Grant		County Sheriff		Against
		Alex Lee Bradshaw		(You may vote for ONE)		
		Greg Brannon		Hal Triplett		
		Ted Alexander		Tracy Pierce		End of Ballot
				David S. Grice		
	US F	louse of Representatives District 12				
		(You may vote for ONE)	NC	ONPARTISAN OFFICES		
		Leon Threatt		NC Supreme Court		
		Vince Coakley		Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)		
- A		NC State Senate District 33		Eric Levinson		
		(You may vote for ONE)		Robin Hudson		
		Eddie Gallimore		Jeanette Doran		
		Stan Bingham				
•	NC H	louse of Representatives District 80				
		(You may vote for ONE)				
		Sam Watford				
		Roger Younts				
T						
_						
	ıA		В	North Carolina	С	

-