Ā	Ballot Style R0012	В		С	
Sample Republican Primary Ballot Davidson County, North Carolina May 6, 2014					R
		BALLO	OT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:		
A. With t	he marking device provide	d or a blac	ck ball point pen, completely fil	ll in the oval	
	left of each candidate or s			coment	
D. II you	teal, delace of wrongly ma	aik iiiis ba	llot, return it to request a repla		
P	PARTISAN OFFICES Box		of County Commissioners		
			(You may vote for FOUR)		
	US Senate		Don W. Truell		
((You may vote for ONE)		Steve Shell		
	Thom Tillis		Billy Joe Kepley		
	Jim Snyder		Lance Barrett		
	Edward Kryn		Todd Yates		
	Mark Harris				
	Heather Grant				
	Alex Lee Bradshaw		County Sheriff (You may vote for ONE)		
			Hal Triplatt		
	Greg Brannon		Hal Triplett		
	Ted Alexander		Tracy Pierce		
			David S. Grice		
US Ho	ouse of Representatives District 12				
((You may vote for ONE)	NO	ONPARTISAN OFFICES		
	Leon Threatt			_	
	Vince Coakley		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice		
			(You may vote for ONE)		
	NC State Senate District 33		Eric Levinson		
((You may vote for ONE)		Robin Hudson		
	Eddie Gallimore		Jeanette Doran		
	Stan Bingham				
NC Ho	ouse of Representatives		End of Ballot		
(District 80 (You may vote for ONE)			1	
	Sam Watford				
	Roger Younts				
	-				
1		В	North Carolina	С	

-