Ā	Ballot Style D0016	В		С	
Davi	ple Democratic Primary Ballo dson County, North Carolina 6, 2014	ot [			<b>D016</b>
	n the marking device provided on he left of each candidate or sele bu tear, deface or wrongly mark	or a blac ection of			val
	PARTISAN OFFICES	NC	ONPARTISAN OFFICES		
	US Senate (You may vote for ONE)		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)		
0	Will Stewart	0	Eric Levinson		
$\bigcirc$	Ernest T. Reeves	$\bigcirc$	Robin Hudson		
$\bigcirc$	Kay Hagan	$\bigcirc$	Jeanette Doran		
US	US House of Representatives District 12				
	(You may vote for ONE)		End of Ballot		
$\bigcirc$	Rajive Patel				
$\bigcirc$	Curtis C. Osborne				
$\bigcirc$	James (Smuggie) Mitchell				
$\bigcirc$	Malcolm Graham				
$\bigcirc$	George Battle				
$\bigcirc$	Marcus Brandon				
$\bigcirc$	Alma Adams				
	US House of Representatives District 12 Unexpired term ending 2014 (You may vote for ONE)				
$\bigcirc$	Curtis C. Osborne				
$\bigcirc$	James (Smuggie) Mitchell				
$\bigcirc$	Malcolm Graham				
$\bigcirc$	George Battle				
$\bigcirc$	Marcus Brandon				
$\bigcirc$	Alma Adams				
A		В	North Carolina	С	