		В	c c					
	Sample Ballot Davidson County, North Carolina November 4, 2014		G001					
E	<ul> <li>BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:</li> <li>A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown.</li> <li>B. Where authorized, you may write in a candidate by filling in the oval and writing the name on the Write-in line.</li> <li>C. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.</li> </ul>							
A	PARTISAN OFFICES	County Register of Deeds	NC Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)					
	<b>US Senate</b> (You may vote for ONE)	(You may vote for ONE) David T. Rickard Republican	Marion Warren     Chuck Winfree					
	Thom Tillis     Republican     Kay Hagan	County Sheriff (You may vote for ONE)	🦳 John M. Tyson					
	<ul> <li>Kay Hagan Democrat</li> <li>Sean Haugh Libertarian</li> </ul>	David S. Grice Republican	<ul> <li>Elizabeth Davenport Scott</li> <li>Tricia Shields</li> </ul>					
	Write-in	Tommy Evans, Jr. Democrat	<ul> <li>Jody Newsome</li> <li>Marty Martin</li> </ul>					
	US House of Representatives District 5 (You may vote for ONE)	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	<ul> <li>Hunter Murphy</li> <li>Keischa Lovelace</li> </ul>					
	<ul> <li>Virginia Foxx Republican</li> <li>Joshua (Josh) Brannon Democrat</li> </ul>	NC Supreme Court Chief Justice (You may vote for ONE)	<ul> <li>Ann Kirby</li> <li>Abe Jones</li> </ul>					
•E	NC State Senate District 33	<ul><li>Mark Martin</li><li>Ola M. Lewis</li></ul>	<ul><li>Sabra Jean Faires</li><li>Daniel Patrick Donahue</li></ul>					
	(You may vote for ONE)       Stan Bingham       Republican	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice	<ul> <li>J. Brad Donovan</li> <li>Lori G. Christian</li> </ul>					
	NC House of Representatives District 81	(You may vote for ONE) Bob Hunter	<ul> <li>Jeffrey M. Cook</li> <li>Betsy Bunting</li> </ul>					
R	(You may vote for ONE) Rayne Brown Republican	Sam J. Ervin IV	<ul> <li>John S. Arrowood</li> <li>Valerie Johnson Zachary</li> </ul>					
	District Attorney District 22B	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)	NC Court of Appeals Judge					
<b>- A</b> -	(You may vote for ONE) Garry W. Frank Republican	<ul><li>Eric Levinson</li><li>Robin Hudson</li></ul>	(You may vote for ONE) Bill Southern					
	Board of County Commissioners	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice	C Lucy Inman					
	(You may vote for FOUR)          Lance Barrett         Republican	(You may vote for ONE) Oliveration Mike Robinson	NC Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)					
	<ul> <li>Steve Shell Republican</li> <li>Don W. Truell Republican</li> </ul>	Cheri Beasley	Onna Stroud					
	<ul> <li>Todd Yates Republican     </li> <li>Derek Kelly Democrat     </li> </ul>		NC Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)					
0	County Clerk of Superior Court (You may vote for ONE)		<ul><li>Paul Holcombe</li><li>Mark Davis</li></ul>					
╸┯╵	<ul> <li>Brian L. Shipwash Republican</li> <li>Tina Royal Democrat</li> </ul>		NC Superior Court Judge District 22B (You may vote for ONE)					
			<ul> <li>Mark E. Klass</li> <li>Continue voting next side</li> </ul>					
		■ North Carolina VOTE BOTH SIDES	C G0001					

6		E		F		
NC	C District Court Judge District 22B (You may vote for ONE)		vidson County Schools Board of Education (You may vote for TWO)		REFERENDA	<b>C Z</b>
$\bigcirc$	Mary F. Covington	$\bigcirc$	Jenny Ball	NC C	onstitutional Amendment	
NC	C District Court Judge District 22B (You may vote for ONE)		Darren Barnes	providi of any	tutional amendment ng that a person accused criminal offense for which	Δ=
$\bigcirc$	Wayne L. Michael		Ralph E. Chappell	the Sta senten court n record	ate is not seeking a ce of death in superior nay, in writing or on the in court and with the	
NC	C District Court Judge District 22B (You may vote for ONE)	$\bigcirc$	Dwight D. Cornelison	the pe	nt of the trial judge, waive rson's right to a trial by jury. <b>For</b>	
$\bigcirc$	Jimmy Laird Myers	$\bigcirc$	Carol Burkhart Crouse	$\bigcirc$	Against	
NC	C District Court Judge District 22B (You may vote for ONE)	$\bigcirc$	Brian Feezor		End of Ballot	<b>۲</b>
$\bigcirc$	Rod Penry		Jeannie Misenhiemer Leonard			
NC	C District Court Judge District 22B (You may vote for ONE)	$\bigcirc$	Neal N. Motsinger			
$\bigcirc$	Carlton Terry	$\bigcirc$	Write-in	_		E =
NC	C District Court Judge District 22B (You may vote for ONE)	$\bigcirc$	Write-in			
$\bigcirc$	April C. Wood					
	and Water Conservation District Supervisor (You may vote for TWO)					
$\bigcirc$	Keith Sink					<b>D</b> -
$\bigcirc$	David A. Smith					
$\bigcirc$	Write-in					
$\bigcirc$	Write-in					
						-
		5	North Carolina	F	00001	_
P		E		<b>「</b>	G0001	

-

## -- VOTE BOTH SIDES --















