\			-
Ā		В	c C
🖌 🕖 Da	Imple Ballot avidson County, North Carolina ovember 4, 2014		G014
A. W ta B. W n	Vith the marking device provided of the left of each candidate or sele Vhere authorized, you may write in ame on the Write-in line.	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: or a black ball point pen, completely fil ection of your choice as shown. In a candidate by filling in the oval and a this ballot, return it to request a repla	writing the
	PARTISAN OFFICES	County Register of Deeds (You may vote for ONE)	NC Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)
M	US Senate (You may vote for ONE)	David T. Rickard Republican	 Marion Warren Chuck Winfree
	 Thom Tillis Republican Kay Hagan Democrat 	County Sheriff (You may vote for ONE)	 John M. Tyson Elizabeth Davenport Scott
	Sean Haugh Libertarian	 David S. Grice Republican Tommy Evans, Jr. Democrat 	 Tricia Shields Jody Newsome
	S House of Representatives	NONPARTISAN OFFICES	 Marty Martin Hunter Murphy
	District 8 (You may vote for ONE) Richard Hudson Republican	NC Supreme Court	Keischa LovelaceAnn Kirby
	Antonio Blue Democrat	Chief Justice (You may vote for ONE)	Abe JonesSabra Jean Faires
	NC State Senate District 33 (You may vote for ONE)	Ola M. Lewis	Daniel Patrick DonahueJ. Brad Donovan
	Stan Bingham Republican	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)	Lori G. ChristianJeffrey M. Cook
N	C House of Representatives District 81 (You may vote for ONE)	Bob HunterSam J. Ervin IV	Betsy BuntingJohn S. Arrowood
B	Rayne Brown Republican	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice	Valerie Johnson Zachary
	District Attorney District 22B (You may vote for ONE)	(You may vote for ONE)	NC Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)
	Garry W. Frank Republican	Robin Hudson	Bill SouthernLucy Inman
Boa	ard of County Commissioners (You may vote for FOUR)	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)	NC Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)
	 Lance Barrett Republican Steve Shell Republican Don W. Truell 	Mike RobinsonCheri Beasley	Donna Stroud
	Republican Todd Yates Republican Derek Kelly		NC Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)
Co	Democrat		Paul HolcombeMark Davis
	(You may vote for ONE) Brian L. Shipwash Republican		NC Superior Court Judge District 22B
	Tina Royal Democrat		(You may vote for ONE)
		в North Carolina	Continue voting next side
╾	I	VOTE BOTH SIDES	

F			
Б	E	F	
NC District Court Judge District 22B (You may vote for ONE)	Davidson County Schools Board of Education (You may vote for TWO)	REFERENDA	
Mary F. Covington	Jenny Ball	NC Constitutional Amendment	
NC District Court Judge District 22B (You may vote for ONE)	Darren Barnes	Constitutional amendment providing that a person accused of any criminal offense for which the State is not seeking a	
Wayne L. Michael	Ralph E. Chappell	sentence of death in superior court may, in writing or on the record in court and with the	
NC District Court Judge District 22B (You may vote for ONE)	Dwight D. Cornelison	consent of the trial judge, waive the person's right to a trial by jury. For	
Jimmy Laird Myers	Carol Burkhart Crouse	Against	
NC District Court Judge District 22B (You may vote for ONE)	Brian Feezor	City of Lexington Malt Beverage Election	
C Rod Penry	 Jeannie Misenhiemer Leonard 	To permit the on-premises sale only of malt beverages.	
NC District Court Judge District 22B (You may vote for ONE)	O Neal N. Motsinger	 For Against 	
Carlton Terry	Write-in	1 IE	
NC District Court Judge District 22B (You may vote for ONE)	Write-in	End of Ballot	
April C. Wood			
Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor (You may vote for TWO)			
C Keith Sink			
David A. Smith			
Write-in	_		
Write-in	_		
		1 IL	
P	E North Carolina	F G0014 _	

-

-- VOTE BOTH SIDES --















