	Ballot Style R0004	В		C						
S	Sample Republican Primary Ballo Davidson County, North Carolina March 15, 2016	ot [R004					
	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:									
-	A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown.									
A	B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.									
- M	PARTISAN OFFICES		NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)		NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)					
	Presidential Preference		Pat McCrory		Mark Johnson					
	(You may vote for ONE)		Charles Kenneth Moss		J. Wesley Sills					
	Mike Huckabee		C. Robert Brawley		Rosemary Stein					
	John R. Kasich		•		,					
	Rand Paul	NC Attorney General		NC State Senate District 33						
	Marco Rubio		(You may vote for ONE)	(You may vote for ONE)						
	Rick Santorum		Buck Newton		Joe D. Kennedy					
	Onald J. Trump		Jim O'Neill		Cathy Dunn					
	Jeb Bush				Eddie Gallimore					
	Ben Carson	NC Commissioner of Agriculture								
	Chris Christie		(You may vote for ONE)	NC H	louse of Representatives					
	C Ted Cruz		Andy Stevens		District 81 (You may vote for ONE)					
	Carly Fiorina		Steve Troxler		Sharon Phillips Pearce					
					Larry W. Potts					
	No Preference	NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)			Tyler Lohr Forrest					
					,					
- \	US Senate (You may vote for ONE)		Joe McLaughlin		Davidson County					
		C Ronald (Ron) Pierce		Board of Commissioners (You may vote for THREE)						
	C Larry Holmquist		Mike Causey		Steve Jarvis					
╸Ĺ	Paul Wright				Fred D. McClure					
	Greg Brannon	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)			David Speight					
	Richard Burr				Karen Hege Watford					
			Michael LaPaglia		Jacob (Jake) Beck					
	US House of Representatives District 12		A. J. Daoud		Zak Crotts					
	(You may vote for ONE)	-								
	C Leon Threatt									
	Ryan Duffie									
•				Continue voting next side						
	A	В	North Carolina	С						

Б		E	<u> </u>	F	 T
		_			
NC	ONPARTISAN OFFICES				
NC	Superior Court Judge District 22B				_
	(You may vote for ONE)				
	Lori Hamilton				A
	Jon W. Welborn				
	Jeffrey J. Berg				$\mathbf{R}\mathbf{A}$
	David S. Doherty				IVI -
	David 5. Dollerty				
					P
	End of Ballot				•
					B
					Λ
					_
D		E	North Carolina	F	