	Ballot Style R0	006 В		С						
S	Sample Republican Prin Davidson County, North March 15, 2016			R006						
	A With the marking device		T MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:	Lin the oval						
- \(\begin{array}{c}\)	A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown. B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.									
	B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.									
	PARTISAN OFFICE	S	NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)	NC State Senate District 33 (You may vote for ONE)						
IVI	Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE)		Buck Newton	Joe D. Kennedy						
			Jim O'Neill	Cathy Dunn						
- P	Mike Huckabee			Eddie Gallimore						
•	John R. Kasich	NC Co	mmissioner of Agriculture							
	Rand Paul		(You may vote for ONE)	NC House of Representatives District 81						
╸Ĺ	Marco Rubio		Andy Stevens	(You may vote for ONE)						
	Rick Santorum		Steve Troxler	Sharon Phillips Pearce						
	Onald J. Trump			Larry W. Potts						
	Jeb Bush		ommissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)	Tyler Lohr Forrest						
	Ben Carson		, ,							
	Chris Christie		Joe McLaughlin	Davidson County Board of Commissioners						
	C Ted Cruz		Ronald (Ron) Pierce	(You may vote for THREE)						
	Carly Fiorina		Mike Causey	Steve Jarvis						
	Jim Gilmore			Fred D. McClure						
	No Preference	1	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)	David Speight						
			,	Karen Hege Watford						
	US Senate (You may vote for ONE	<u> </u>	Michael LaPaglia	Jacob (Jake) Beck						
- -			A. J. Daoud	Zak Crotts						
	Larry Holmquist Dayl Wright		NC Superintendent of							
	Paul Wright		Public Instruction							
	Greg Brannon Richard Burr		(You may vote for ONE) Mark Johnson							
	nicilaru burr		J. Wesley Sills							
			Rosemary Stein							
	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE		Hosemary Stem							
	○ Pat McCrory									
	Charles Kenneth	Moss								
-T	C. Robert Brawle	у								
				Continue voting next side						
	A	В	North Carolina	C						

Б		E	<u> </u>	F	 T
		_			
NC	ONPARTISAN OFFICES				
NC	Superior Court Judge District 22B				_
	(You may vote for ONE)				
	Lori Hamilton				A
	Jon W. Welborn				
	Jeffrey J. Berg				$\mathbf{R}\mathbf{A}$
	David S. Doherty				IVI -
	David 5. Dollerty				
					P
	End of Ballot				•
					_
					B
					Λ
					_
D		E	North Carolina	F	