	Ā	Ballot Style R0008	В		С	٦
S	David	ole Republican Primary Ballo Ison County, North Carolina h 15, 2016	ot [R008
A	to th	ne left of each candidate or sel	or a blac lection o	T MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: the ball point pen, completely fill f your choice as shown. lot, return it to request a replace		
		PARTISAN OFFICES		NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)		NC State Senate District 33 (You may vote for ONE)
	Р	residential Preference (You may vote for ONE)		Buck Newton Jim O'Neill		Joe D. Kennedy Cathy Dunn
		Mike Huckabee				Eddie Gallimore
		John R. Kasich				
= .		Rand Paul		NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)		Davidson County
		Marco Rubio		Andy Stevens		pard of Commissioners (You may vote for THREE)
		Rick Santorum		Steve Troxler		Steve Jarvis
		Donald J. Trump		Clove Hexici)	Fred D. McClure
-		Jeb Bush	NC C	ommissioner of Insurance		David Speight
		Ben Carson	NC C	(You may vote for ONE)		Karen Hege Watford
		Chris Christie		Joe McLaughlin		Jacob (Jake) Beck
		Ted Cruz		Ronald (Ron) Pierce		Zak Crotts
		Carly Fiorina		Mike Causey		
- R		Jim Gilmore				
- D		No Preference	I	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)		
		US Senate		Michael LaPaglia		
		(You may vote for ONE)		A. J. Daoud		
		Larry Holmquist				
■∟		Paul Wright	ı	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction		
		Greg Brannon		(You may vote for ONE)		
		Richard Burr		Mark Johnson		
				J. Wesley Sills		
		NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)		Rosemary Stein		
		Pat McCrory				
		Charles Kenneth Moss				
		C. Robert Brawley				
	•				Continue voting next side	
	ı,A		В	North Carolina	С	

Б		E	<u> </u>	F	 T
		_			
NC	ONPARTISAN OFFICES				
NC	Superior Court Judge District 22B				_
	(You may vote for ONE)				
	Lori Hamilton				A
	Jon W. Welborn				
	Jeffrey J. Berg				$\mathbf{R}\mathbf{A}$
	David S. Doherty				IVI -
	David 5. Dollerty				
					P
	End of Ballot				•
					B
					Λ
					_
D		E	North Carolina	F	