Ā	Ballot Style R0012	В		С		
Davids	e Republican Primary Bal on County, North Carolin 15, 2016				R01	
		BALL	OT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:			
A. With th	ne marking device provided left of each candidate or s	d or a bla election	ack ball point pen, completely fi	ll in the	oval	
			allot, return it to request a repla	acement		
					NC Superintendent	
P	ARTISAN OFFICES		NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)		Public Instruction	
					(You may vote for ONE)	
-	sidential Preference You may vote for ONE)		Pat McCrory	\bigcirc	Mark Johnson	
•			Charles Kenneth Moss	\bigcirc	J. Wesley Sills	
	Mike Huckabee	\bigcirc	C. Robert Brawley	\bigcirc	Rosemary Stein	
	John R. Kasich					
	> Rand Paul		NC Attorney General		NC State Senate District 33	
\bigcirc	Marco Rubio		(You may vote for ONE)		(You may vote for ONE)	
\bigcirc	Rick Santorum	\bigcirc	Buck Newton	\bigcirc	Joe D. Kennedy	
\bigcirc	Donald J. Trump	\bigcirc	Jim O'Neill	\bigcirc	Cathy Dunn	
\bigcirc	Jeb Bush				Eddie Gallimore	
\bigcirc	Ben Carson	NC C	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)			
\bigcirc	Chris Christie				Davidson County loard of Commission	
\bigcirc	Ted Cruz	\bigcirc	Andy Stevens		(You may vote for THRE	
\bigcirc	Carly Fiorina	\bigcirc	Steve Troxler	\bigcirc	Steve Jarvis	
\bigcirc	Jim Gilmore			\bigcirc	Fred D. McClure	
\bigcirc	No Preference	NC	NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)		David Speight	
					Karen Hege Watfo	
	US Senate	\bigcirc	Joe McLaughlin	\bigcirc	Jacob (Jake) Becl	
(You may vote for ONE)	\bigcirc	Ronald (Ron) Pierce	\bigcirc	Zak Crotts	
\bigcirc	Larry Holmquist	\bigcirc	Mike Causey			
\bigcirc	Paul Wright					
\bigcirc	Greg Brannon		NC Secretary of State			
\bigcirc	Richard Burr		(You may vote for ONE)			
		\bigcirc	Michael LaPaglia			
US House of Representatives		\bigcirc	A. J. Daoud			
(District 12 You may vote for ONE)					
\bigcirc	Leon Threatt					
\bigcirc	Ryan Duffie					
					ontinue voting ext side	
A		В	North Carolina VOTE BOTH SIDES	С		

	E	F	
		;	
NONPARTISAN OFFICES			C
			J
NC Superior Court Judge District 22B			
(You may vote for ONE)	_		
Cori Hamilton			
Jon W. Welborn			
 Jeffrey J. Berg 			
David S. Doherty			
End of Ballot	_		
			B
			Α
			0
			- -
			-
	E North Carolina	F	