	Ā	Ballot Style D0014	В		С	٦	
S	David	ole Democratic Primary Ballo Ison County, North Carolina h 15, 2016	ot [D014	
A	to th	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: a. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown. b. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.					
= = кл	PARTISAN OFFICES		NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)		NC	ONPARTISAN OFFICES	
	Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE)		Josh SteinMarcus W. Williams		NC Superior Court Judge District 22B (You may vote for ONE)		
		Martin J. O'Malley				Lori Hamilton	
		Bernie Sanders Hillary Clinton		NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)		Jon W. Welborn Jeffrey J. Berg	
-		Roque Rocky De La Fuente		Charles Meeker		David S. Doherty	
Ę		No Preference		Mazie Ferguson		•	
•		US Senate (You may vote for ONE)	ı	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)		End of Ballot	
		Ernest T. Reeves		Henry J. Pankey			
		Chris Rey		June Atkinson			
		Deborah K. Ross					
B		Kevin D. Griffin		NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)			
Δ		NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	0 0	Dan Blue III Ron Elmer			
		Ken Spaulding					
L		Roy Cooper					
		C Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)					
		Holly Jones					
		Ronald L. Newton					
-0		Robert Earl Wilson					
		Linda Coleman					
						ntinue voting	
						at side	
	ıA		В	North Carolina	С		