	Ballot Style D0016	В		С	
S	Sample Democratic Primary Ballo Davidson County, North Carolina March 15, 2016	t [D016
		BALLO	T MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:		
	A. With the marking device provided of to the left of each candidate or selections. B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark	ection o	f your choice as shown.		oval
B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.					
	PARTISAN OFFICES	N	C Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC	ONPARTISAN OFFICES
	Presidential Preference	0	Holly Jones	NC	Superior Court Judge
	(You may vote for ONE)		Ronald L. Newton		District 22B (You may vote for ONE)
	Martin J. O'Malley		Robert Earl Wilson		Lori Hamilton
	Bernie Sanders		Linda Coleman		Jon W. Welborn
	Hillary Clinton				Jeffrey J. Berg
	Roque Rocky De La Fuente				David S. Doherty
	No Preference		NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)		David 5. Dollerty
_	No Preference		look Otoin		
SF.		0 (Josh Stein		
	US Senate (You may vote for ONE)		Marcus W. Williams		End of Ballot
	C Ernest T. Reeves	NC Commissioner of Labor			
	Chris Rey		(You may vote for ONE)		
	Deborah K. Ross	0	Charles Meeker		
	C Kevin D. Griffin		Mazie Ferguson		
	US House of Representatives District 12 (You may vote for ONE)	I	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)		
	Gardenia Henley		Henry J. Pankey		
	Juan Antonio Marin, Jr.		June Atkinson		
╸┖	Alma Adams				
:-	NC Covernor		NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)		
	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)		Dan Blue III		
	Ken Spaulding	0	Ron Elmer		
	Roy Cooper				
	Tioy Cooper				
T					
				Col	ntinue voting
					tt side
	A	В	North Carolina	С	