Ā	Ballot Style L0018	В			С	
David	ole Libertarian Primary Ball Ison County, North Carolin n 15, 2016	ot a				
			OT MARKING II			
A. With to th	the marking device provided e left of each candidate or se	l or a bla election c	ck ball point pe of your choice	en, complete as shown.	ly fill in the ov	al
B. If you	u tear, deface or wrongly ma	rk this ba	allot, return it to	request a re	eplacement.	
	PARTISAN OFFICES					
P	residential Preference (You may vote for ONE)					
	John David Hale					
	Cecil Ince					
	Gary Johnson					
	Steven Elliott (Steve)					
	Kerbel Darryl W. Perry					
	Austin Petersen					
	Derrick Michael Reid					
	Jack B. Robinson, Jr.					
	Rhett Rosenquest Smith					
	Barbara Joy Waymire					
	Marc Allan Feldman					
	No Preference					
NC	ONPARTISAN OFFICES					
NC	Superior Court Judge District 22B					
	(You may vote for ONE)					
	Lori Hamilton					
	Jon W. Welborn					
	Jeffrey J. Berg David S. Doherty					
	David O. Dollotty					
	End of Ballot					