<u> </u>	В		С	-
Sample Ballot Davidson County, North Carolina November 8, 2016	Γ		1	G003
A. With the marking device provided of to the left of each candidate or sel B. Where authorized, you may write in name on the Write-in line. C. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark	or a black ection of n a candi	your choice as shown. date by filling in the oval and	writing t	he
PARTISAN OFFICES	١	NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)		NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)
President and Vice President of the United States (You may vote for ONE)		Buck Newton Republican Josh Stein Democrat		Dale R. Folwell Republican Dan Blue III Democrat
Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican		NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)		NC State Senate District 33 (You may vote for ONE)
Hillary Clinton Tim Kaine Democrat		Chuck Stuber Republican  Beth A. Wood Democrat		Cathy Dunn Republican Jim Beall Graham Democrat
Gary Johnson William Weld Libertarian	NC Co	mmissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	NC H	House of Representatives District 80 (You may vote for ONE)
Write-in		Steve Troxler Republican		Sam Watford Republican
US Senate (You may vote for ONE)	NC Co	Walter Smith  Democrat  mmissioner of Insurance	-	pard of Commissioners (You may vote for THREE)
Richard Burr Republican		(You may vote for ONE)		Zak Crotts Republican
Deborah K. Ross Democrat		Mike Causey Republican		Steve Jarvis Republican
Sean Haugh Libertarian		Wayne Goodwin Democrat		Fred D. McClure Republican
US House of Representatives  District 13  (You may vote for ONE)	NC (	Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)	NC	ONPARTISAN OFFICES
Ted Budd Republican		Cherie Berry Republican		
Bruce Davis  Democrat  NC Governor		Charles Meeker Democrat  Write-in		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)
(You may vote for ONE)  Pat McCrory Republican		IC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)		Michael R. (Mike) Morgan Robert H. (Bob) Edmunds
Roy Cooper Democrat Lon Cecil Libertarian		Michael LaPaglia Republican Elaine Marshall Democrat	NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)
NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	N	IC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)		Phil Berger, Jr. Republican Linda Stephens Democrat
Dan Forest Republican		Mark Johnson Republican		_ 5541
Linda Coleman Democrat		June Atkinson Democrat		
Jacki Cole Libertarian				ntinue voting
	В	North Carolina	С	G0003
<u>A</u>	ט	NOTHI Carollia		G0003

	E	F
NC Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)	Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor (You may vote for ONE)	End of Ballot
Hunter Murphy Republican	C Kevin Briggs	
Margaret Eagles  Democrat	Dennis Clarence Loflin	
Donald Ray Buie Unaffiliated	Write-in	
NC Court of Appeals Judge		
(You may vote for ONE)	REFERENDA	
Bob Hunter Republican		
Abe Jones  Democrat	Countywide	
NC Court of Appeals Judge	Malt Beverage Election	
(You may vote for ONE)	To permit the "on-premises" and	
Richard Dietz Republican	"off-premises" sale of malt beverages.	
Vince Rozier  Democrat	○ For	
NC Court of Appeals Judge	○ Against	
(You may vote for ONE)		
Valerie Zachary Republican	Countywide	
Rickye McKoy-Mitchell  Democrat	Unfortified Wine Election	
NC Superior Court Judge	To permit the "on-premises" and	
<b>District 22B</b> (You may vote for ONE)	"off-premises" sale of unfortified wine.	
Lori Hamilton	○ For	
Jeffrey J. Berg	<b>Against</b>	
Board of Education		
(You may vote for THREE)	Countywide	
Nick Atkins	ABC Store Election	
Jenny Ball	To permit the operation of ABC stores.	
Alan Beck	SIUIGS.	
Kristie Bonnett	○ For	
Mary Ann L. Brown	Against	
Phillip W. Craver		
Ryan Linn Davis	Countywide	
Denise McLemore	Mixed Beverage Election	
Josh M. Nifong	To permit the sale of mixed beverages in hotels, restaurants,	
Samantha Ogle	private clubs, community theatres, and convention centers.	
Write-in	and convention centers.	
Write-in	○ For	
Write-in	Against	
	E North Carolina	F
		L