[\alpha	В		С	=
Sample Ballot Davidson County, North Carolina November 8, 2016				G005
A. With the marking device provided to the left of each candidate or sel B. Where authorized, you may write in name on the Write-in line. C. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark	or a blac ection of n a cand	your choice as shown. idate by filling in the oval and	writing t	he
PARTISAN OFFICES	I	NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)		NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)
President and Vice President of the United States (You may vote for ONE)		Buck Newton Republican Josh Stein		Dale R. Folwell Republican Dan Blue III
Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence Republican		NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)		NC State Senate District 33 (You may vote for ONE)
Hillary Clinton Tim Kaine Democrat		Chuck Stuber Republican Beth A. Wood Democrat		Cathy Dunn Republican Jim Beall Graham Democrat
Gary Johnson William Weld Libertarian	NC Co	mmissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	NC H	House of Representatives District 80 (You may vote for ONE)
Write-in		Steve Troxler Republican		Sam Watford Republican
US Senate (You may vote for ONE)	NC Co	Walter Smith Democrat	-	pard of Commissioners (You may vote for THREE)
Richard Burr Republican		(You may vote for ONE)		Zak Crotts Republican
Deborah K. Ross Democrat		Mike Causey Republican		Steve Jarvis Republican
Sean Haugh Libertarian		Wayne Goodwin Democrat		Fred D. McClure Republican
US House of Representatives District 13 (You may vote for ONE)	NC	Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)	NC	ONPARTISAN OFFICES
Ted Budd Republican		Cherie Berry Republican		
Bruce Davis Democrat NC Governor		Charles Meeker Democrat Write-in		NC Supreme Court Associate Justice (You may vote for ONE)
(You may vote for ONE) Pat McCrory Republican	1	IC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)		Michael R. (Mike) Morgan Robert H. (Bob) Edmunds
Roy Cooper Democrat Lon Cecil		Michael LaPaglia Republican Elaine Marshall	NC	Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)
NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	ı	IC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)		Phil Berger, Jr. Republican Linda Stephens Democrat
Dan Forest Republican		Mark Johnson Republican		Somoodi
Linda Coleman Democrat		June Atkinson Democrat		
Jacki Cole Libertarian				ntinue voting
ē.	В	North Carolina	С	G0005

	E	F	
	E		
NC Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)	Countywide Unfortified Wine Election		
Hunter Murphy Republican Margaret Eagles Democrat Donald Ray Buie	To permit the "on-premises" and "off-premises" sale of unfortified wine.		
NC Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)			
Bob Hunter Republican Abe Jones	Countywide ABC Store Election	_	
NC Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)	To permit the operation of ABC stores.		
Richard Dietz Republican	○ For		
Vince Rozier Democrat	Against —		
NC Court of Appeals Judge (You may vote for ONE)	Countywide		
Valerie Zachary Republican	Mixed Beverage Election		
Rickye McKoy-Mitchell Democrat	To permit the sale of mixed		
NC Superior Court Judge District 22B (You may vote for ONE)	beverages in hotels, restaurants, private clubs, community theatres, and convention centers.		
Cori Hamilton	○ For		
Jeffrey J. Berg	Against		
Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor (You may vote for ONE)			
Control Kevin Briggs	End of Ballot		
Dennis Clarence Loflin			
Write-in			
REFERENDA			
Countywide Malt Beverage Election			
To permit the "on-premises" and			
off-premises" sale of malt severages.			
○ For			
Against			
	E North Carolina	F	
	- INUITIT GATUIITA	1.	