

SA	MP	LE	BA	۱L	L
----	----	----	----	----	---

OT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT

E BALLOT	Board of Commissioners (You may vote for FOUR)	Board of Education (You may vote for TWO)		SAMPLE BA
SAMPLE	Chris Elliott Republican Party	 Nick Jarvis 		BALLOT
SP	 Tonya Lanier Democratic Party 	○ Neal N. Motsinger		-
	Matt Mizell Republican Party	 Josh Nifong 		
OT	Steve Shell Republican Party Koncon Wettford	 Michelle Shores 		SAMPLE
BALLOT	 Karen Watford Republican Party 	○ Matt Alspaugh		
		 ○ Sheila Blower ○ 		
SAMPLE	Clerk of Superior Court (You may vote for ONE)	Write-in		BALLOT
SAN	Sandie Tysinger Chappell	Write-in		O
	Republican Party	End of Ballot		
от	Register of Deeds (You may vote for ONE)			SAMPLE
BALLOT	Michael E. Howa			
	Republican Party			
IPLI	.			BALLOT
SAMPLE	Sheriff (You may vote for ONE)			P
	Richie Simmons Republican Party			
Т	nepublican rany			SA
BALLOT	NONPARTISAN OFFICES			SAMPLE
щ	Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor (You may vote for TWO)			ΒA
SAMPI	○ Jonathan Hill			LLOT
SA	○ Katrina Milburn			Ä
	 ○ Shane Snider 			
от	 Stephen Briggs 			SAN
BALLOT	Write-in			SAMPLE
	Vrite-in			
SAMPLE				BALLOT
SAN				P
T				SA
BALLOT				SAMPLE
				m
PLE		- VOTE BOTH SIDES -		BAI
SAMPLE		North Carolina	Dollat Chila D0001	BALLOT
	SAMPLE BALLOT SAMP	LE BALLOT SAMPLE BA	Ballot Style B0001	-