

SA	MP	LE	BA	LL(
----	----	----	----	-----

OT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT

ОТ				SA
BALLOT	COUNTY OFFICES	Davidson County Schools Board of Education (You may vote for TWO)		SAMPLE
SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE	Board of Commissioners (You may vote for FOUR)	Ashley Carroll		
	Chris Elliott Republican Party Tonya Lanier Democratic Party	 Nick Jarvis Neal N. Motsinger 		BALLOT
	Matt Mizell Republican Party Steve Shell Republican Party Karen Watford Republican Party	 Josh Nifong Michelle Shores Matt Alspaugh Sheila Blower 		SAMPLE
	Clerk of Superior Court (You may vote for ONE)	Write-in Write-in Write-in		BALLOT
S	Sancie Tysinger Chappen Republican Party	End of Ballot		
BALLOT	Register of Deeds (You may vote for ONE) Michael E. Horne Republican Party			SAMPLE B
SAMPLE	Sheriff (You may vote for ONE)			BALLOT
Т	Republican Party			SÞ
LE BALLOT	NONPARTISAN OFFICES			SAMPLE
	Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor (You may vote for TWO)			BA
SAMP	$ \odot $ Jonathan Hill			LLOT
SI	Katrina MilburnShane Snider			-
OT.	 Shane Snider Stephen Briggs 			SAMPLE
SAMPLE BALLOT	Write-in			PLE BALLOT
LE BALLOT				SAMPLE B/
SAMPLE		- VOTE BOTH SIDES -		BALLOT
	SAMPLE BALLOT SAMP	North Carolina	Bailot Style B0002	Ĭ