	SAMPLE BALLOT SAMP	PLE BALLOT SAMPLE BA	ALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT	•
BALLOT	Sample Ballot - Republican Party Prin Davidson County, North Carolina March 5, 2024	mary	R0004	SAMPLE
SAMPLE	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown. B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.			BALLOT
BALLOT	PARTISAN NOMINATIONS Presidential Preference	NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)	SAMPLE
BAL	(You may vote for ONE)	 ○ Rivera Douthit 	 Luke Farley 	
Щ	○ Ron DeSantis	○ Jeffrey Elmore	○ Jon Hardister	BA
SAMPLE	○ Nikki Haley	\circ Marlenis Hernandez Novoa	○ Chuck Stanley	BALLOT
SA	\circ Asa Hutchinson	 Allen Mashburn 	○ Travis J. Wilson	F
	\circ Vivek Ramaswamy	○ Jim O'Neill		
F	\odot Donald J. Trump	○ Sam Page	NC Secretary of State	SA
BALLOT	○ Ryan Binkley	○ Ernest T. Reeves	(You may vote for ONE)	SAMPLE
BAI	\odot Chris Christie	○ Hal Weatherman	 Jesse Thomas 	
Щ	○ No Preference	○ Seth Woodall	○ Christine E. Villaverde	BA
SAMPLE		 Deanna Ballard 	 Chad Brown 	BALLOT
SA	US House of Representatives District 6	│ ○ Peter Boykin		F
	(You may vote for ONE)		NC Superintendent of Public Instruction	
H	○ Bo Hines	NC Auditor	(You may vote for ONE)	SA
BALLOT	\odot Addison McDowell	(You may vote for ONE)	○ Michele Morrow	SAMPLE
ΒA	$ \odot $ Jay Wagner	○ Charles Dingee	 ○ Catherine Truitt 	F
Щ	\bigcirc Mark Walker	ho Jim Kee		BALLOT
SAMPLE	 ○ Christian Castelli 	 Anthony Wayne (Tony) Street 	NC Treasurer	6
SA	 Mary Ann Contogiannis 	○ Jeff Tarte	(You may vote for ONE)	F
		○ Dave Boliek	○ A. J. Daoud	
Ч	NC Governor	○ Jack Clark	○ Rachel Johnson	SA
ALLOT	(You may vote for ONE)		○ Brad Briner	SAMPLE
ΒA	○ Dale R. Folwell	NC Commissioner of Agriculture		
Щ	○ Bill Graham	(You may vote for ONE)	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 15	BALLOT
SAMPLE	 Mark Robinson 	 Colby (Bear) Hammonds 	(You may vote for ONE)	6
SA		○ Steve Troxler	○ Chris Freeman	-
			○ Hunter Murphy	
BALLOT		NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)		SAMPLE
BAL		 Andrew Marcus]	Ē
		○ C. Robert Brawley		ß
SAMPLE		○ Mike Causey		BALLOT
SAI			Continue voting next side	º
SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT				

