ì	Sample Ballot Davidson County, North Carolina November 5, 2024		B0004
	 A. With the marking device provided or left of each candidate or selection o B. Where authorized, you may write in on the Write-in line. 	MARKING INSTRUCTIONS a black ball point pen, completely fill in th f your choice as shown. a candidate by filling in the oval and writir this ballot, return it to request a replacement	ne oval to the ng the name ent.
	PARTISAN ELECTIONS President and Vice President	NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)
	of the United States (You may vote for ONE)	Rachel Hunt Democratic Party Wayne Jones Constitution Party	Elaine Marshall Democratic Party Chad Brown Republican Party
	Tim Walz Democratic Party Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat	 Hal Weatherman Republican Party Shannon W. Bray Libertarian Party 	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction
	Libertarian Party Jill Stein Rudolph Ware Green Party	NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE)	(You may vote for ONE) Maurice (Mo) Green Democratic Party Michele Morrow Republican Party
	 Randall Terry Stephen E. Broden Constitution Party Donald J. Trump 	 Jeff Jackson Democratic Party Dan Bishop Republican Party 	NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)
	 JD Vance Republican Party Cornel West Melina Abdullah 	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)	Wesley Harris Democratic Party Brad Briner Republican Party
	Justice for All Party	Libertarian Party Jessica Holmes Democratic Party Dave Boliek Republican Party	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE)
	US House of Representatives District 6 (You may vote for ONE)	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	Jefferson G. Griffin Republican Party Allison Riggs Democratic Party
	 Kevin E. Hayes Constitution Party Addison McDowell Republican Party 	Sean Haugh Libertarian Party Sarah Taber Democratic Party Steve Troxler	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 12 (You may vote for ONE)
	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	_ Crepublican Party	Tom Murry Republican Party Carolyn Jennings Thompson Democratic Party
	Mark Robinson Republican Party Mike Ross Libertarian Party Vinny Smith Constitution Party Look Chain	NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE) Natasha Marcus Democratic Party Mike Causey Republican Party	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 14 (You may vote for ONE) Ed Eldred Democratic Party
	Josh Stein Democratic Party Wayne Turner Green Party	NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)	 Valerie Zachary Republican Party
		 Luke Farley Republican Party Braxton Winston II Democratic Party 	Continue voting

