Sample Ballot Davidson County, North Carolina November 5, 2024

SAMPLE



- BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS

 A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown.

 B. Where authorized, you may write in a candidate by filling in the oval and writing the name on the Write-in line.

 C. If you tear defece or wrongly made that the control of the provided in the pr



	C. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark t	his ballot, return it to request a replacemen	nt.	
BALLOT	PARTISAN ELECTIONS President and Vice President	NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)	SAMPLE
SAMPLE BAI	of the United States (You may vote for ONE) Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz Democratic Party	Rachel Hunt Democratic Party Wayne Jones Constitution Party Hal Weatherman Republican Party	Chad Brown Republican Party	LE BALLOT
8/	Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat Libertarian Party	Shannon W. Bray Libertarian Party	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)	
BALLOT	Jill Stein Rudolph Ware Green Party	NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE) Jeff Jackson	Maurice (Mo) Green Democratic Party Michele Morrow Republican Party	SAMPLE
SAMPLE BA	 Randall Terry Stephen E. Broden Constitution Party Donald J. Trump 	Democratic Party Dan Bishop Republican Party	NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)	E BALLOT
SAN	JD Vance Republican Party Cornel West Melina Abdullah	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)	Wesley Harris Democratic Party Brad Briner Republican Party	·
E BALLOT	Justice for All Party Write-in	Dob Drach Libertarian Party Jessica Holmes Democratic Party Dave Boliek Republican Party	NC Supreme Court Associate Justice Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE) Jefferson G. Griffin	SAMPLE B
SAMPLE	US House of Representatives District 6 (You may vote for ONE)	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	Republican Party Allison Riggs Democratic Party	BALLOT
BALLOT	Constitution Party Addison McDowell Republican Party	Sean Haugh Libertarian Party Sarah Taber Democratic Party Steve Troxler Republican Party	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 12 (You may vote for ONE) Tom Murry Republican Party	SAMPLE
	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE) Mark Robinson	NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)	Carolyn Jennings Thompson Democratic Party	LE BALLOT
BALLOT SAMPLE	Republican Party Mike Ross Libertarian Party Vinny Smith	Natasha Marcus Democratic Party Mike Causey	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 14 (You may vote for ONE)	LOT
	Constitution Party Josh Stein Democratic Party Wayne Turner	Republican Party	Democratic Party Valerie Zachary Republican Party	SAN
	Green Party	NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE) Luke Farley		SAMPLE
SAMPLE		Republican Party Braxton Winston II Democratic Party	Continue voting	BALLOT
S			next side] 🗕

SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT Davidson County, North Carolina November 5, 2024 Ballot Style B0005 **NC Court of Appeals Judge** REFERENDUM Seat 15 (You may vote for ONE) Constitutional Amendment BALLOT Chris Freeman Republican Party SAMPLE Martin E. Moore Democratic Party Constitutional amendment to provide that only a citizen of the United States who is 18 years of age and otherwise possessing the qualifications for voting shall be entitled to vote at any election in this State. **NC State Senate** District 30 SAMPLE (You may vote for ONE) BALLOT Steve Jarvis Republican Party For Tina Royal Democratic Party Against BALLOT **Daniel Cavender** SAMPLE **End of Ballot NC House of Representatives** District 80 (You may vote for ONE) Kimberly Titlebaum Democratic Party SAMPLE BALLOT Sam Watford Republican Party BALLOT SAMPLE NC Superior Court Judge District 33 Seat 2 (You may vote for ONE) Lori I. Hamilton Republican Party SAMPLE **Davidson County** BALLOT **Board of Commissioners** (You may vote for THREE) Tripp Kester Republican Party Fred D. McClure Republican Party BALLOT SAMPLE Todd Yates Republican Party **NONPARTISAN ELECTIONS** SAMPLE **Davidson County** BALLOT **Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor** (You may vote for ONE) BALLOT SAMPLE Lloyd E. Phillips Jason G. Cheek \circ Write-in SAMPLE SAMPLE BALLOT BALLOT