November 03, 2015 Municipal Election Results by Contest

Contest	Choice	Party	Total Votes	Election Day	One Stop	Abs Mail	Provisional
TOWN OF DENTON TOWN COUNCIL	David L. Askew		195	190	5	0	0
	Ronnie Haneline		154	149	5	0	0
	Barbara Surratt Hogan		132	130	2	0	0
	Julie Russell Loflin		135	133	2	0	0
	Scott S. Morris		132	129	3	0	0
	Kenny Small		32	31	1	0	0
	Write-In (Miscellaneous)		7	7	0	0	0