Michigan PTA Fran Anderson Scholarship Winners

Year	Name	High School/City
2007	Richard Jenkins	Allen Park High/Allen Park
2008	Christopher Naffze	Franklin High/Livonia
2009	Andrew Lyon	Edsel Ford High/Dearborn
2010	Kaleb Bell	Crockett Technical High/Detroit
2011	Kristin Garr	Rochester High/Rochester
2012	Jessica Nahas	Hazel Park High/Hazel Park
2013*	Kate Diehl	Farmington High/Farmington
	Kathleen George	North Farmington High/Farmington
	Kevin Cline	Stoney Creek High/Rochester Hills
2014	Erin McDonald	Churchill High/Livonia
	Michelle Zabat	Stoney Creek High/Rochester Hills
	Brenden Wilk	Churchill High/Livonia
2015	Olivia Rollinger	North Farmington High/Farmington
	Elizabeth Hasley	Royal Oak High/Royal Oak
	Maya Jamison	Harrison High/Farmington Hills
2016	Nicholas Luty	Harrison High/Farmington Hills
	Grace Tolen	Churchill High/Livonia
	Jennifer Cline	Stoney Creek High/Rochester Hills
2017	Steven Szymanski	Allen Park High/Allen Park
	Alexis Browning	Franklin High/Livonia
2018 ^R	Andrew Dinner	Clarkston High/Clarkston
	Calvin Withun	Churchill High/Livonia
	Nia Bailey-Hill	Farmington High/Farmington
	Nya Todd	Harrison High/Farmington
2019	Christiana Benson	Franklin High/Livonia
	Taja Carroll	Farmington High/Farmington

	Shaliz Eboh	Farmington High/Farmington
	Kyle Waligora	Allen Park High/Allen Park
	Malcolm Wang°°	Northville High/Northville
2020	Cole Jones	Rochester High/Rochester
	Abby Reay	Allen Park High/Allen Park
	Catherine Luty	Farmington High/Farmington
	Robert Lamey	Walled Lake High/Walled Lake
	Ankan Sur	Walled Lake High/Walled Lake
2021	Jannath Aurfan	Farmington High/Farmington
	Aaron Crank	Allen Park High/Allen Park
	Mariel Luecke	Allen Park High/Allen Park
	Akhila Mullapudi	Farmington High/Farmington

^{*}Beginning in 2013, the committee expanded to add runner-up scholarships.

^RBeginning with the Centennial in 2018, the goal is to offer renewable scholarships.

^{°°}Malcolm Wang was also awarded a joint scholarship from Michigan PTA and the American Federation of Teachers in 2019.