MCT 2021/2022 Board of Directors Nomination Ballot

Please vote for up to four (4) candidates.

Please note that a write-in candidate counts as one vote.

CANDIDATES FOR THE 2021/2022 MCT BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

★Indicates a current board member

MARESA CASEY
DIANE DASHEVSKY
MICHELLE FRANCK
SKIP LEFLER
CLIFF RYDELL
JOHN SCHEAFER ★
ROBYN STILL
WRITE-IN CANDIDATES: (not on the list above)

ALL ballots must be received by 7pm on June 9th, 2021

Please send your completed ballot to the MCT in one of the following ways:

- 1. Via e-mail to info@marathontheater.org
- 2. Mail to MCT Elections, at P.O. Box 500124, Marathon, FL 33050
- 3. Fax it to 305-743-2408



Marathon Community Theater 5101 Overseas Highway / P.O. Box 500124 Marathon, FL 33050

Box Office: 305-743-0994

Business Office: 305-743-0408 www.marathontheater.org