TENNESSEE HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES

STATE AND FEDERAL GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON November 5, 2024

UNITED STATES SENATE

	Vote for One (1)	District 23
	Marsha Blackburn	Vote for One (1)
	Republican Party Nominee	Mark Cochran
STATE AND FEDERAL	Gloria Johnson	Republican Party Nominee
GENERAL ELECTION	Democratic Party Nominee	David W Thomforde
PRESIDENT and	Tharon Chandler	Democratic Party Nominee
VICE PRESIDENT	Independent Candidate	
of the UNITED STATES	Pamela Jeanine "P." Moses	Write-in
Vote for One (1)	Independent Candidate	MUNICIPAL ELECTION
Electors for DONALD J. TRUMP	Hastina Robinson	City of Madisonville
For President and	Independent Candidate	ALDERMAN
JD VANCE	L	City of Madisonville
For Vice President	Write-in	Vote for Three (3)
Republican Party Nominee	UNITED STATES HOUSE	Rhonda Cooley
Electors for	of REPRESENTATIVES	Horton Edward Dawson
KAMALA D. HARRIS For President and	District 3	Tiorton Edward Dawson
TIM WALZ	Vote for One (1)	Nancy Tyler Franklin
For Vice President	Chuck Fleischmann Republican Party Nominee	Richard Kirkland
Democratic Party Nominee Electors for	Jack Allen	DeAnna McClendon
JAY J BOWMAN	Democratic Party Nominee	
For President and	Jean Howard-Hill	
DE D BOWMAN	Independent Candidate	write-iii
For Vice President Independent Candidate	Stephen "Scooter" King Independent Candidate	
Electors for		Write-in
CLAUDIA DE LA CRUZ		
For President and	Write-in	
KARINA GARCIA	TENNESSEE SENATE	
For Vice President	District 2	CITY RECORDER
Independent Candidate	Vote for One (1)	City of Madisonville Vote for One (1)
Electors for RACHELE FRUIT	Tom Hatcher	
For President and	Republican Party Nominee	Sherri Anderson
DENNIS RICHTER	Patti Young	
For Vice President	Democratic Party Nominee	Write-in
Independent Candidate		
Electors for ROBERT F. KENNEDY JR.	Write-in	LOCAL OPTION SALES TAX REFERENDUM City of Madisonville
For President and	TENNESSEE HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES	Shall Ordinance No. 24-364-0, which
NICOLE SHANAHAN	District 21	increases the City of Madisonville's
For Vice President	Vote for One (1)	sales tax rate from 2.25% to 2.75%,
Independent Candidate	Lowell Russell	except where the sales tax rate is
Electors for	Republican Party Nominee	limited or modified by statute, be
JILL STEIN For President and	Kenneth R. Moore	approved?
SAMSON LEBEAU KPADENOU	Democratic Party Nominee	For
For Vice President		Against
Independent Candidate	Write-in	

STATE AND FEDERAL GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON November 5, 2024

MUNICIPAL ELECTION		
Town of Tellico Plains MAYOR		
Town of Tellico Plains		
Vote for One (1)		
Marilyn F Parker		
 Write-in		
ALDERMAN		
Town of Tellico Plains		
Vote for Four (4)		
Courtney (Millsaps) Bookout		
Shannon T. Harris		
Cynthia McDaniel		
Joyce A McDaniel		
Write in		
Write-in		
		
Write-in		
Write-in		
		
Write-in		
CITY RECORDER		
Town of Tellico Plains Vote for One (1)		
Jo Cagle		
		
Write-in		
MUNICIPAL ELECTION Town of Vonore		
Town of Vonore ALDERMAN		
Town of Vonore		
Vote for Two (2)		
Robert Keenan		
Timothy Wade Swafford		
Kristi C. Windsor		

RETAIL	PACKAGE STORES REFERENDUM Town of Vonore
s.	o permit retail package stores to ell alcoholic beverages in Town of onore.
t	lot to permit retail package stores o sell alcoholic beverages in Town f Vonore.