### 3726

#### OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR MONROE COUNTY PRIMARY ELECTION HELD ON May 3, 2022

DISTRICT ATTORNEY GENERAL

Please use a black or blue ink

Precinct NEWSPAPER
Page 1 of 4

**COUNTY COMMISSION** 

· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	District 10	District 2
pen to mark your ballot. To	Vote for One (1)	Vote for Three (3)
vote for your choice in each	Steve Crump	William Cross
contest, completely fill in the	Stephen Hatchett	Brian Harrill
box next to your choice.		George Mack Williams
REPUBLICAN PRIMARY BALLOT CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE		
District 10, Part I		┧│ <b>┖──┛</b> ╶╶╶╶╶
Vote for One (1)	PUBLIC DEFENDER District 10	Write-in
Michael E. Jenne	Vote for One (1)	<b>└</b> ─┛
	Donald Leon Shahan, Jr.	Write-in
Write-in		
CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE		Write-in
District 10, Part II	COUNTY MAYOR	COUNTY COMMISSION
Vote for One (1)	Vote for One (1)	District 3 Vote for Three (3)
J. Michael Sharp	Mitch Ingram	Julia Atchley-Pace
	Richard Kirkland	
Write-in		John G Bearlepp Jr
CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE	Write-in	Danny Everhart
District 10, Part III	write-in	Russell Harris
Vote for One (1)	COUNTY COMMISSION District 1	Tim Hoffman
Andrew Mark Freiberg	Vote for Three (3)	Kraig "Possum" Miller
Weiter in	Joe Anderson	Roger Thomas
Write-in	Luke L Bright	Chris L Wiseman
CHANCELLOR District 10	Chase Nipper	
Vote for One (1)	Adam Reynolds	Write-in
Jerri Saunders Bryant	Donald "D. J." Seiler	
	Travis Wade	Write-in
Write-in	land the same	
CRIMINAL COURT JUDGE		Write-in
<b>District 10</b> Vote for One (1)	winte in	COUNTY COMMISSION
Sandra N. C. Donaghy	——————————————————————————————————————	District 4
	Write-in	Vote for One (1)
Paul Donald Rush	<b>L</b>	Chasen D Curtis
	Write-in	Paulette Miller Summey
Write-in		

## 3726

#### OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR MONROE COUNTY PRIMARY ELECTION HELD ON May 3, 2022

Precinct NEWSPAPER Page 2 of 4

COUNTY TRUSTEE	SCHOOL BOARD	CONSTABLE
Vote for One (1)	<b>District 1</b> Vote for Two (2)	<b>District 3</b> Vote for One (1)
Sharon M Freeman	Richard Bettis	Larry Bivens
Marna Maynard Hull	John Ridgell	Marty D. Jenkins
	John Magen	Marty 5. Seriams
Write-in		
GENERAL SESSIONS JUDGE  Vote for One (1)	Write III	CONSTABLE
Dwaine B. Thomas		District 4
bwaine B. Momas	SCHOOL BOARD	Vote for One (1)
Write-in	District 2	Harold (Airdale) Davis
	Vote for One (1)	Jody D. Richards
SHERIFF Vote for One (1)	Dean Williams	
Tommy J. Jones II	<b></b>	Write-in
Randy D. White	Write-in	DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY BALLOT CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE
	SCHOOL BOARD District 3	District 10, Part I
	Vote for One (1)	Vote for One (1)
	Jo Cagle	No Candidate Qualified
Vote for One (1)		Main in
Jeb Brown	 Write-in	Write-in
Dewayna A Martin	CONSTABLE	CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE District 10, Part II
	District 1	Vote for One (1)
Write-in	Vote for One (1)	No Candidate Qualified
COUNTY CLERK	David Michael Combs	Write-in
Vote for One (1)	Ted Waters	
Larry C Sloan	<b> </b>	CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE District 10, Part III
	Write-in	Vote for One (1)
Write-in	CONSTABLE District 2	No Candidate Qualified
REGISTER of DEEDS	Vote for Two (2)	Write-in
Vote for One (1)	Stoney Bearden	
Kimberly "Kim" Estes Bivens	Shane Carr	CHANCELLOR District 10
<b></b>	Derek Sircy	Vote for One (1) No Candidate Qualified
Write-in	James "Jim" Tyler	No candidate qualifica
ROAD SUPERINTENDENT  Vote for One (1)		
Gerald Summey		CRIMINAL COURT JUDGE
Steve Teague		District 10
Sieve league	Write-in	Vote for One (1) No Candidate Qualified
Write-in		
winte-iii		

# 73726

#### OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR MONROE COUNTY PRIMARY ELECTION HELD ON May 3, 2022

Precinct NEWSPAPER
Page 3 of 4

DISTRICT ATTORNEY GENERAL	COUNTY COMMISSION	REGISTER of DEEDS
District 10	District 3	Vote for One (1)
Vote for One (1)	Vote for Three (3)	No Candidate Qualified
No Candidate Qualified	No Candidate Qualified	
White is		Write-in
Write-in	Write-in	ROAD SUPERINTENDENT
PUBLIC DEFENDER		Vote for One (1)
District 10	Write-in	No Candidate Qualified
Vote for One (1)		
No Candidate Qualified	<b>  </b>	<b></b>
	Write-in	Write-in
	COUNTY COMMISSION	SCHOOL BOARD
write-iii	District 4	District 1
COUNTY MAYOR	Vote for One (1)	Vote for Two (2)
Vote for One (1)	No Candidate Qualified	Tyrome C. Ferguson
No Candidate Qualified		
	<b></b>	Cotton Upton
 Write-in	Write-in	
write-iii	COUNTY TRUSTEE	<b></b>
COUNTY COMMISSION	Vote for One (1)	Write-in
District 1	No Candidate Qualified	
Vote for Three (3)		Write-in
Danny Isbill	<b></b>	vviite-iii
	Write-in	SCHOOL BOARD
<b>  </b>	GENERAL SESSIONS JUDGE	District 2
Write-in	Vote for One (1)	Vote for One (1)
	No Candidate Qualified	No Candidate Qualified
Write-in	<b></b>	
	Write-in	
	SHERIFF	SCHOOL BOARD
	Vote for One (1)	District 3
COUNTY COMMISSION	No Candidate Qualified	Vote for One (1) No Candidate Qualified
District 2		No Candidate Qualified
Vote for Three (3)	<b></b>	
Scott "Scooter" Hunt	Write-in	Write-in
	CIRCUIT COURT CLERK	201/2010
	Vote for One (1)	CONSTABLE
Write-in	Tracy Long Austin	<b>District 1</b> Vote for One (1)
	Tracy Long Austin	No Candidate Qualified
		The canadate quantes
write-iii		<b></b>
		Write-in
Write-in	COUNTY CLERK	CONSTABLE
	Vote for One (1)	District 2
	No Candidate Qualified	Vote for Two (2)
		No Candidate Qualified
		<b></b>
		Write-in
		Maiso in
		Write-in

# OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR MONROE COUNTY PRIMARY ELECTION HELD ON May 3, 2022

Precinct NEWSPAPER Page 4 of 4

ι	¢	)	
t	•	i	
ı	•	•	
ľ	Y	١	

CONSTABLE
District 3
Vote for One (1)
No Candidate Qualified
Write-in
CONSTABLE District 4
District 4