

SOKOL KHB ENNIS



ANNUAL MEETING ELECTIONS

NOMINEES FOR ELECTED OFFICE 2022

TITLE	CANDIDATES
President	Thomas Betik
Secretary	Laura Trojacek
Vice-President	Benny Trojacek
Second Vice-President	Randy Owen
Financial Secretary	Nannette Liska
Treasurer	Ray Elleven
Educational Director	Liz Moucka
Membership Director	David Slovak
Public Relations Director	Michelle Slovak
Physical Director (to be ratified)	Joanna Noplis-Wilson
Editor	Chuck Kalat
Bylaws Chairman	Rusty Liska
Auditing Committee Member	Mike Liska
Auditing Committee Member	Deanna Betik
Auditing Committee Member	Debbie Slovak
Budget & Finance Committee Member	Mike Liska
Budget & Finance Committee Member	Deanna Betik
Budget & Finance Committee Member	Debbie Slovak
Reconciliation Committee Member	John Marek Jr
Reconciliation Committee Member	Harold Corey
Reconciliation Committee Member	David Liska
Delegate to Southern District	Thomas Betik
Delegate to Southern District	Debbie Slovak
Delegate to National Convention (to be ratified)	Thomas Betik
Delegate to National Convention (to be ratified)	Laura Trojacek
Youth Ambassador (to be appointed)	Joanna Noplis-Wilson