

SOKOL KHB ENNIS



ANNUAL MEETING ELECTIONS

NOMINEES FOR ELECTED OFFICE 2023

TITLE	CANDIDATES
President	Michelle Slovak
Secretary	Jennifer Wilson
Vice-President	Benny Trojacek
Second Vice-President	Randy Owen
Financial Secretary	Nannette Liska
Treasurer	Mike Liska
Educational Director	Liz Moucka
Membership Director	Nannette Liska
Public Relations Director	David Slovak
Physical Director (to be ratified)	Joanna Wilson
Editor	Chuck Kalat
Bylaws Chairman	Rusty Liska
Auditing Committee Member	Debbie Macik
Auditing Committee Member	Deanna Betik
Auditing Committee Member	Debbie Slovak
Budget & Finance Committee Member	Debbie Macik
Budget & Finance Committee Member	Deanna Betik
Budget & Finance Committee Member	Debbie Slovak
Reconciliation Committee Member	John Marek Jr
Reconciliation Committee Member	Harold Corey
Reconciliation Committee Member	David Liska
Delegate to Southern District	Thomas Betik
Delegate to Southern District	Debbie Slovak
Delegate to National Convention (to be ratified)	<i>N</i> /A
Delegate to National Convention (to be ratified)	<i>N</i> /A
Youth Ambassador (to be appointed)	Joanna Wilson