BBYRA Championship Regattas - 1938

Number of Races Sailed - 11 Boats missing more than two(2) races - Not Included

Comet - Class

Name of Boat	Sail#	Owner	Sailed By	Club	Percent	Points
Seaweed	65	Hendrickson, W.L.	owner	Μ	93.1%	80 of 86
Star Dust	510	Elkinton, Miss Dorothy	Elkinton, H.	SP	85.0%	85 of 100
Flash	928	Law, G.S.	owner	L	80.0%	76 of 95
Black Jack	21	Rogers, Chancey	owner	L	55.%	53 of 95
Toby	63	Braddock, Edw.	owner	SP	44.0%	44 of 100

Other Non Qualifiers:

Name of Boat	Sail#	Owner	Sailed By	Club
Arol	920	Davidson, W.M.	owner	SP
Bob Cat	659	Nafey, Robert	Barr, W.	L
Cachuette	98	Downing, Wm.	owner	BH
Cometita	666	McGraff, frank	owner	IH
Cue Ball	716	Power, L.	owner	IH
Edward S	999	Muller, Paul	owner	IH
Emma D'Tish	87	Haydock, J.G. Jr.	owner	SP
G.E.Dunk	574	Richmond, D.	owner	OG
Jigger	60	Dilworth, R.M.	owner	OG
Shooting High	571	Rommel, H.F. Jr.	owner	SP
Spanker	59	Jefferis, A.J.	owner	OG
Wetazell	318	Frye, R.M.	owner	OG

Total Entries = 17

Dilworth Trophy Seaweed MYC