BBYRA Championship Regattas - 1939

Number of Races Sailed - 11 Boats missing more than two(2) races - Not Included

Comet - Class

Name of Boat	Sail#	Owner	Sailed By	Club	Percent	Points
Seaweed	65	Hendrickson, W.L.	owner	M	97.0%	126 of 130
Flash	928	Law, G. Stanley	owner	L	71.4%	105 of 147
Amberjack	1248	Adams, Ed Jr.	owner	L	69.5%	91 of 131
Emma D'Tish	87	Haydock, Jesse	owner	SP	58.0%	90 of 155
Toby	63	Braddock, Ed	owner	SP	57.3%	89 of 155
Bobcat	659	Nafey, Robt. C.	owner	L	41.3%	64 of 155
Bay Breeze	1133	Loughran, John	owner	SP	38.1%	59 of 155
Halo Eddo II	803	Rothberg, Edwin M.	owner	L	18.1%	28 of 155

Other Non Qualifiers:

Name of Boat	Sail#	Owner	Sailed By	Club
Aries	1420	Dippy, Robert	owner	OG
Black Jack	21	Rogers, Chauncy	owner	L
Blanche	1218	Hooper, Harry	owner	IH
Cachuette	98	Downing, Wm.	owner	BH
Cometita	666	McGrath, Frank	owner	OG
D.T.S.	-	Godfrey, Fred	owner	L
Edward S.	999	Muller, Paul	owner	IH
Have	1282	Grieb, Fred	Blynn, Bryce	TR
High Point	1358	Nuse, Gilbert	Haddon, Charles	IH
It Floats	1223	Auld, Wm. M.	owner	L
Jou Jou	1153	Ferrier, Miss Jean Ann	Oswald, Howard	SP
Marbob	868	Hanson, Miss Barbara	owner	IH
Rhythm	1172	Phillips, Kent	owner	SP
Shooting High	751	Rommel, H.F. Jr.	owner	SP
Star Dust	710	Elkinton, Herbert	owner	SP
Who Cares	1253	Shurr, James	owner	L
Windbeam	1189	Nafey, Miss Catherine	owner	L
Windfall	1414	McCambridge, J.E. Jr.	owner	SP

J. Warren Dilworth Trophy Seaweed MYC