NATIONAL SPACE OLYMPIAD 2022 FINAL EXAMINATION RESULTS

Student Name	Parent Name	Place	Category	Score	Status
Karthik R Uthaman	Priya T R	Karnataka	Senior	28.75	Excelled with Rank I
Tanishka Sharma	Amit Sharma	Madhya Pradesh	Senior	27.75	Excelled with Rank II
Nilarka Pahari	Ramapada Pahari	West Bengal	Senior	27.5	Excelled with Rank III
Pushpam Panda	Pratap Kumar Panda	Odisha	Senior	25.5	Excelled with Rank IV
Shreyashi Pandey	Vepin Kumar Pandey	Bihar	Senior	25	Excelled with Rank V
Tanish Gargate	Sagar Gargate	Maharashtra	Senior	25	Excelled with Rank V
Aksh Yadav	Dinesh Kumar Yadav	Delhi	Senior	24	Excelled with Rank VI
Ankit Goswami	Neetu Bharti	Delhi	Senior	23.75	Excelled with Rank VII
Adyashree Nanda	Srikanta Nanda	Orissa	Senior	22.5	Excelled with Rank VIII
Raunak Raj	Vijay Kumar Sinha	Bihar	Senior	21.25	Excelled with Rank IX
Nayonekha V M	S Venkadesh	Karnataka	Senior	20.75	Excelled with Rank X
Karthik T A	Anil	Kerala	Senior	18.75	Pass
Vaibhav Pandey	Satish Kumar Pandey	Uttar Pradesh	Senior	18.75	Pass
Tanishq Ritesh Karnavat	Ritesh Karnavat	Maharashtra	Senior	18.5	Pass
Abhinav	Rajeev Kumar	Madhya Pradesh	Senior	18.25	Pass
Laavanya Agarwal	Leena Agarwal	Maharashtra	Senior	18.25	Pass
Arundhuti Palui	Dr Debasish Palui	West Bengal	Senior	17.75	Pass
Spandan Uttam Sonakmble	Uttam Jakoji Sonkamble	Maharashtra	Senior	17.5	Pass
Aishwarya Subramanian	Shobana Subramanian	Madhya Pradesh	Senior	16.5	Pass
Ansh Raj Mani	Supriya	Jharkhand	Senior	16.5	Pass
Mishika Goel	Dheeraj Goel	Haryana	Senior	16.25	Pass
Potula Sreyas	P S Srikrishna	Uttar Pradesh	Senior	16.25	Pass

Ridhima Dhiraj Deshmukh	Aishwarya Deshmukh	Maharashtra	Senior	15.75	Pass
Pranav Praveen	Praveen T	Tamil Nadu	Senior	15	Pass
Suhani Radhanpura	Taufiq Radhanpura	Gujarat	Senior	15	Pass
Saksham Kumar Aggarwal	Santosh Kumar	Delhi	Senior	14	Pass
Abhinav Ullanat	Rasmi Anapara	Qatar	Senior	13.75	Pass
Vithyasagar V	Velayutham P	Tamil Nadu	Senior	13.75	Pass
Nisha Priya	Vijay Shankar Singh	Bihar	Senior	13.25	Pass
Tejeshwini G S	G R Srikrishnan	Tamil Nadu	Senior	12.75	Pass
Aryan Choubey	Amit Choubey	West Bengal	Senior	12.5	Pass
Shiv Mittal	Ravi Mittal	Rajasthan	Senior	12.5	Pass
Thrinath Reddy Maddikunta	Vijaya Bhaskara Reddy Maddikunta	Telangana	Senior	12.5	Pass
Somanshu Aikat	Ruby Aikat	Delhi	Senior	12.25	Pass
Prakhar Kothari	Pavan Kumar Kothari	Uttarakhand	Senior	12	Pass
Bipasana Bhattacharya	Bishakh Bhattacharya	Uttar Pradesh	Senior	11.75	Pass
Ananya Kolachalam	K Ramesha Shastri	Karnataka	Senior	11.25	Pass
Astitwa Ramy	Amrita Singh	Bihar	Senior	11.25	Pass
Rapaka Siddardha	Rapaka Subhash	Andhra Pradesh	Senior	11.25	Pass
Bikash Mishra	Arun Kumar Mishra	Jharkhand	Senior	10.25	Pass
R L Yuwin	C P Rajesh	Rajasthan	Senior	10.25	Pass
Kritika Saha	Kartick Chandra Saha	Tripura	Senior	10	Pass
Jaiti Gangwal	Usha Gangwal	Madhya Pradesh	Senior	9.25	Pass
Alisha Rehman	Mohammad Hasibur Rahman	Bihar	Senior	8.75	Pass
Ayush Yaduvanshi	Sarita Yadav	Uttar Pradesh	Senior	8.75	Pass
Mohammed Zaweed Akhter	Mohammed Abdus Salam	Manipur	Senior	8.75	Pass
Sanchit Sharma	Sapna Sharma	Punjab	Senior	8.75	Pass
Raunak Gupta	Dr S Gupta	Uttar Pradesh	Senior	7.5	Pass
Shaeel Hasepatil	Aarti Hasepatil	Maharashtra	Senior	7.25	Pass

Charvika N	Kavitha	Karnataka	Senior	6.25	Pass
Maher Ali Rusho	Mohammad Ali	Bangladesh	Senior	6.25	Pass
Nandana Murali	Murali Appukuttan	Kerala	Senior	6.25	Pass
Achyut Anand	Rupesh Kumar Suman	Gujarat	Senior	6	Pass
Eshaan Guliani	Sudhir Kumar Guliani	Haryana	Senior	6	Pass
Jimit Mehta	Bhavesh Mehta	Maharashtra	Senior	5	Pass
Srestha Bhaskar	Sekhar Kumar Bhaskar	West Bengal	Senior	5	Pass
Suyash Dabholkar	Chetan Dabholkar	Maharashtra	Senior	4.75	Need improvement
Rishith Khatri	Rashi Chaturvedi	Uttar Pradesh	Senior	3.75	Need improvement
Shreerag Warrier	Dr Rajkumar	Kerala	Senior	2.75	Need improvement
Ajita Gour	Manish Gour	Madhya Pradesh	Senior	2.5	Need improvement
Pragna Bhoomika Shri S	D S Shankar	Karnataka	Senior	2.5	Need improvement
Supratik Bhattacharya	Piyali Bhattacharya	Jharkhand	Senior	2.25	Need improvement
Thea Negi	Suninder Kumar Negi	Delhi	Senior	1.75	Need improvement