2021 OAAE Hall of Fame, Inc. Inductees

Honoríng Mrs. Captoria Wells Aldridge (Posthumously) Taft, Oklahoma

> Dr. Raushan Ashanti-Alexander Chickasha, Oklahoma

> > Mr. Leroy H. Alfred Tulsa, Oklahoma

Mrs. Ycedra Daughty Choctaw, Oklahoma

Mr. Orlando Hazley Tulsa, Oklahoma

Ms. Shirley Hurd (Posthumously) Idabel, Oklahoma

Mrs. Marsha Jo Akíns Jordan Edmond, Oklahoma

Mr. Jímmíe L. Whíte Jr. Warner, Oklahoma

Mr. Marvin R. Williamson (Posthumously) Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Mrs. Ardell Drake Withers (Posthumously) Clearview, Oklahoma

E. M. "Nat" Watson Jr. Athletic Scholarship Awardees

Charie Anjeil Barnett, Morris, OK and Jfrica Terry Rolawn Richie Jr., Chickasha, OK

Annual Banquet and Induction Ceremony

Friday, September 24, 2021

6:30 p.m. - Doors Open Black Tie Optional

Oklahoma History Center 800 Nazih Zuhdi Drive Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105 7:00 p.m. - Dinner & Ceremony Limited Seating

THE RESERVATION DEADLINE IS SEPTEBER 14, 2021

OAAE Hall of Fame, Inc. c/o Henrietta Hicks (for reservations) P.O. Box 627 Boley, Oklahoma 74829 Phone: 918-667-3711 Single (open seating)\$80.00Reserved tables of 4\$360.00Reserved tables of 8\$720.00

Download reservation at oaaehof.org

Cash App and Credit Card available (contact Shirley Nero 918 698-6037)



