

Board of Directors-2020

President- Kerry O'Connell-Skog

Treasurer- Pete Grabowski

Travel

Vice President-Emily Larsen

Travel Rep-Tanley Santaniello

Secretary- Meghan Lavner

Registrar- Jackie Gelgut

Director of Fields- Chris Degray

Gear Coordinator-Eric Vanoostveen

Coaches Mentor-Jeff Whittaker

Webmaster- Ann Farnham

Member at Large- Jess Allen

Member at Large- Lee Kozikowski

Member at Large- Vacant

Member at Large- Vacant

Town

Vice President- Crystal Barnes

Assistant Registrar- Megan Allen

Town Rep- David Arroyo

Director of Referees-Hannah Florek