



September 1, 2022

SCHOLARSHIP AWARD RECIPIENTS 2022 -2023

Name of the candidate	Stream	Scholarship awarded
Sribalaji Muruganandam (U.S.A)	Piano	50%
Shivali Bangalore (Australia)	Piano	40%
Alma Shams (U.K)	Music Theory/	40%
	Composition	
Rishi Ravindran (India)	Classical guitar	10%
Keerthana Swaroop (U.S.A)	Piano	10%

Jonathan Daniel Finance head, 4MMP



Raghavendhira CR Academic director, 4MMP

THE 4MMP CONSERVATOIRE +91 6380208399 | www.4mmp.in