The Dutchman

This trophy was donated by Peter Lenshoek in 1998 for the winner of the BBYRA Sanderling race hosted by the Shore Acres Yacht Club.

Year	Boat	Skipper	Club
2020	No Race - Too Much Wind		
2019	No Race - Dangerous Heat		
2018	No Race - Too much Wind		
2017	Barnecat SA9	Bradford Wright	SAYC
2016	Lazuli BH95	Bradford OGrady	BHYC
2015	Catspurr BH12	Charles M. Barclay	BHYC
2014	Bart IH12	B Hadden / A Bailey	TRYC
2013	Nauticat SA4	Brian Harris	SAYC
2012	Plan B MC15	Bob Reago	MCYC
2011	Catspurr BH12	Charles M. Barclay	BHYC
2010	Plan B MC15	Bob Reago	MCYC
2009	Barnecat L7	Mark Q. Schleckser	LYC
2008	No Race - Too much Wind		
2007	Barnecat L7	Mark Q. Schleckser	LYC
2006	Race Abandoned - too much wind		
2005	Barnecat SA1	Mark Schleckser	SAYC
2004	No Race		
2003	Barnecat SA2	Jim Davison	SAYC
2002	Barrnacle L6	Betsy Davis	
2001	JB Quick MC18	John Cutting	MCYC
2000	Lazuli BH95	Bradford O'Grady	ВНҮС
1999	Thera-B NB 21	Fred Heine	NBYC
1998	Thera-B NB 21	Fred Heine	NBYC