The Sandpiper Trophy

Awarded to the winner of the BBYRA Sandpiper race hosted by the Shore Acres Yacht Club. The Trophy was donated by the Shore Acres Yacht Club Sandpiper Fleet members SA1, SA2, SA4, SA7, SA8, SA13

Year	Boat	Skipper	Club
2020	No Race - Too Much Wind		
2019	No Race - Dangerous Heat		
2018	Fanny MC 2	Paul Gelenitis	MCYC
2017	MC14	Jim Gelenitis	MCYC
2016	NB4	Peter Schwartz	NBYC
2015	Fanny MC 2	Paul Gelenitis	MCYC
2014	Fanny MC 2	Paul Gelenitis	MCYC
2013	Fanny MC 2	Paul Gelenitis	MCYC
2012	Fanny MC 2	Paul Gelenitis	MCYC
2011	Fanny MC 2	Paul Gelenitis	MCYC
2010	Fanny MC 2	Paul Gelenitis	MCYC
2009	Fanny MC 2	Paul Gelenitis	MCYC
2008	Black Pearl MC 8	George Francis	MCYC