The Scorer's Cup

This trophy was donated by Don Turner in 1993, In honor of the many people who score races, for the winner of the A Cat race on the BBYRA race hosted by the Shore Acres Yacht Club.

Year	Boat	Skipper	Club
2020	No Race - Too Much Wind		
2019	No Race - Dangerous Heat		
2018	No Race - Too much Wind		
2017	Vapor	Jim Kellogg	MYC
2016	Torch	Peet Must	MYC
2015	Wasp 0-67	Nelson Hartranft	OGYC
2014	Torch	Peter Chance	MYC
2013	Vapor	Scott Callahan	BHYC
2012	Vapor	Peter Brombey	BHYC
2011	Witch	Bill O'Brien	BHYC
2010	Witch	Bill O'Brien	BHYC
2009	Raven MC R	David Alldian	MCYC
2008	No Race - Too much Wind		
2007	Spy II	Roy Wilkins	IHYC
2006	Race Abandoned - too much wind		
2005	Lightning	Chris Chadwick	IHYC
2004	No Race		
2003	Raven MC R	David Alldian	MCYC
2002	Witch	Russell Lucas	BHYC
2001	Raven MC R	David Alldian	MCYC
2000	Ghost		BHYC
1999	Ghost	Ed Vienckowski	BHYC
1998	Wasp	Nelson S. Hartranft	OGYC
1997	Ghost	W. W. Fortenbaugh	ВНҮС
1996	No Race	_	
1995	Tamwock	Jim Kellogg	ВНҮС
1994	Ghost	William Fortenbaugh	ВНҮС
1993	Wasp	Nelson Hartranft	MYC
	-		