



Nancy Dunn, President fsutaprez@gmail.com 707-389-6623

Katie Molina, Vice President molinakm@yahoo.com

Janet Renfrow, Treasurer theworfner@gmail.com

Audrey Jacques
Corresponding Secretary
audreyja3wp@gmail.com







Pam Williamson
Recording Secretary
pam.wmmson@gmail.com

Keith Aguilar, Member at Large keithdustindesigns@gmail.com



Lynn Bocca, Member at Large bocca4@aol.com









Jenny Fee, Member at Large jennymfee@gmail.com

Amanda Horel, Member at Large amandahfsuta@gmail.com





Laura Obando, Member at Large lobando33@gmail.com

Jenny Ryan, Member at Large jennylorenuriberyan76@gmail.com

FSUTA Executive Board 2022-23



Educate! Engage! Empower!



Jamie VanWart Member at Large

thecaddie@hotmail.com