FSUTA EXECUTIVE BOARD 2021-22 -



Nancy Dunn President 707-389-6623



Katie Molina Vice President



Janet Renfrow Treasurer

fsutaprez@gmail.com



pam.wmmson@gmail.com





Audrey Jacques
Corresponding
Secretary



Pam Williamson Recording Secretary



audreyja3wp@gmail.com



Tamia Farley Member at Large



Amanda Horel Member at Large

keithdustindesigns@gmail.com



amandahfsuta@gmail.com



Sarah Morton Member at Large



Steve PattonMember at Large



Jamie Van Wart Member at Large

msrich59@gmail.com | stevepatton@gmail.com

thecaddie@hotmail.com



EDUCATE! ENGAGE! EMPOWER!