	2019 Single Engine Modified Tractor Points	
1st	Randy Aber - Mr. Chevy	138
2nd	Mike Hurtt & Mike Palmer - Mean Irene	125
3rd	Mark Dawson - Family Feud	112
4th	Devin Dawson - Family Feud 2	108
5th	Bob Waller - Wahoo	83
6th	Gene Gibson - Bound for Glory	80
7th	Tiffany Aber - Teacher's Pet	78
8th	Avery Adams - Buckeye Bandit	74
9th	Jay Gross - Neighbor's Nightmare	66
10th	Reannen Kiley - High Dollar Hooker	60
11th	Emily Benton - Haymaker	56
12th	Nick Swearingen & Ray Curtin - Short Fuz'd	51
13th	Jaycob Gross - Sodbuster	39
14th	Keith Gibson - The Redneck	35