	2020 Single Engine Modified Tractor Points	
1st	Avery Adams - Buckeye Bandit	15
2nd	Gene Gibson - Bound for Glory	14
3rd	Mark Dawson - Family Feud	13
4th	Jay Gross - Neighborś Nightmare	12
5th	Devin Dawson - Family Fued 2	11
6th	Chris Walsh - Chain Breaker	10
7th	Randy Aber - Mr. Chevy	9
8th	Jaycob Gross - Sodbuster	8
9th	Keith Gibson - Bound for Glory Too	7
10th	Ray Curtin/ Nick Swearingen - Short Fuz'd	6