

## 2023 COMMITTEES

## YOU DO NOT HAVE TO SIT ON A COMMITTEE TO VOLUNTEER GET IN TOUCH TO GET INVOLVED!

**AWARDS COMMITTEE** 

Patrick Lucas, *chairperson*, Mary Baisden, Brandi Davis, Jessica Lawson, Keith Ross

Ed Cordle, chairperson, Matt Queen, Grant Holmes

**BUILDING COMMITTEE** 

**BYLAWS COMMITTEE** 

Preston Cole, *chairperson*, Mary Baisden, Alvin Bowyer, Matt Queen

Betty Sargent, Patrick Lucas, Necia Freeman, Alvin Bowyer, Brody Nash

**CHAPLAINS** 

EDUCATION & PROGRAMS COMMITTEE

Allison Watkins, *chairperson*, Amy Lilly, Matt Queen, Jon Jones, Grant Holmes, Nate Nibert, Brandi Davis

Mary Baisden, *chairperson*, Mendy Aluise, Mark Mansour, Amy Ward, Patrick Lucas, Melissa Lane, Eddie Mylar

FINANCE COMMITTEE

PUBLIC RELATIONS
COMMITTEE

Zach Rankin, *chairperson*, Melissa Lane, Grant Holmes, Jayln Brooks MEMBERSHIP Mark Mansour, *chairperson*, W.G. Bunch, Amy COMMITTEE Lilly, Jamie Adkins, Matt Queen, Jon Jones

Patrick Lucas, *chairperson*, Tracy Bunch, *vice chairperson*, Nate Nibert, Amy Ward, Mark Mansour, Whitney Gesner, Jeff Maddox

MLS COMMITTEE

**LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE** 

Kelli Sobonya, *chairperson*, Josh McGrath, Lorre Wilson, Patrick Lucas, Summer Nida

Matt Queen, *chairperso*n, Labros Svingos, Brandi Davis, Nate Nibert, Zach Rankin, Allison Watkins, Jodi Picklesimer, Hannah Ngumire, Amy Lilly, Todd Jenkins, Ed Cordle, Johnathon Parsons, Kelsey Wells, Whitney Gesner

REALTOR
COMMUNITY SERVICE

REALTOR SAFETY
COMMITTEE

Allison Watkins, chairperson, Jamie Adkins, Ed Cordle, Todd Jenkins

Todd Nelson, chairperson, Amy Lilly, Will Holland, Todd Jenkins

TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE

STRATEGIC PLANNING Craig Zappin, chairperson, Whitney Gesner,
COMMITTEE Ed Cordle, Lisa Dandelet, Zach Rankin

## Thank you to those who volunteered!

If you would like to get involved, get in touch today!

