

Notice of Poll

PUBLIC NOTICE is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll has been granted for the by-election of Division 5 Councillor: R.M. of Nipawin No. 487
- 2. Voting will take place on Wednesday, 21 December 2022 from 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. at the

Municipal Office 529 Service Street, Codette, Saskatchewan

3. Provisions has been made for an advance poll to take place on Thursday, 15 December 2022 between the hours of 9:00 am and 4:00 pm at the

Municipal Office 529 Service Street in Codette.

4. I will declare the result of the election at the Municipal Office in Codette, Saskatchewan on 22 December 2022 at the hour of 10:00 a.m.

Dated at Codette, Saskatchewan 18 November 2022

Nathalie Hipkins Returning Officer

Candidates

Arley Kimmie Michael McClelland Steven Tait