Precinct NEWSPAPER STATE PRIMARY AND COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON August 1, 2024 Page 1 of 2 STATE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY **COUNTY GENERAL** Please use a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. To vote for your choice in each **UNITED STATES SENATE** COUNTY COMMISSION contest, completely fill in the box next to Vote for One (1) **District 2** your choice. **Unexpired Term** Marquita Bradshaw STATE REPUBLICAN PRIMARY Vote for One (1) **UNITED STATES SENATE** Lola Denise Brown John Goose Lindsay Vote for One (1) Independent Candidate Gloria Johnson Marsha Blackburn **Civil Miller-Watkins** Tres Wittum Write-in **ASSESSOR of PROPERTY** Write-in Vote for One (1) Write-in Gina S. Ellis UNITED STATES HOUSE **UNITED STATES HOUSE** Independent Candidate of REPRESENTATIVES of REPRESENTATIVES **District 3 Rick Matheson District 3** Vote for One (1) Independent Candidate Vote for One (1) Robin C Nance Jack Allen Chuck Fleischmann Independent Candidate im L Pemberton Jr. Independent Candidate Write-in Write-in **TENNESSEE SENATE TENNESSEE SENATE** District 12 Write-in **District 12** Vote for One (1) Vote for One (1) **COUNTY ATTORNEY** Curtis Kelly Vote for One (1) Teena Hedrick Tracey Vought Williams Ken Yager Independent Candidate Write-in **TENNESSEE HOUSE** Write-in Write-in of REPRESENTATIVES **District 41 TENNESSEE HOUSE** SCHOOL BOARD Vote for One (1) of REPRESENTATIVES **District 2 District 41** Vote for One (1) Joel Derek Hawn Vote for One (1) Justin T. Disney Independent Candidate Ed Butler Write-in Kasey Perkins Independent Candidate STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEMAN Write-in **Dennis Wade Summers** District 12 Independent Candidate **Unexpired Term** STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEWOMAN Vote for One (1) **District 12 Unexpired Term** Robert M. Young Write-in Vote for One (1) SCHOOL BOARD Ann Ayers-Colvin **District 4** Write-in Vote for One (1) STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEWOMAN No Candidate Qualified Write-in **District 12 Unexpired Term** Vote for One (1) Write-in Carol V Abney Write-in

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR MORGAN COUNTY

Read Both Sides of the Ballot

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR MORGAN COUNTY STATE PRIMARY AND COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON August 1, 2024

Precinct NEWSPAPER Page 2 of 2

SCHOOL BOARD District 6
Vote for One (1)
J. R. Matheson
Independent Candidate
Mickey Ray Tucker
Independent Candidate
MUNICIPAL ELECTION City of Wartburg
ALDERMAN AT-LARGE
Vote for One (1)
No Candidate Qualified
Write-in
JUDICIAL RETENTION QUESTIONS
Supreme Court -
At Large
Dwight Tarwater
Vote for One (1)
Shall Dwight Tarwater be retained in
office as a Judge of the Supreme
Court, At Large, or be replaced?
Retain
Replace
Court of Criminal Appeals -
Western Division
Matthew J. Wilson
Vote for One (1) Shall Matthew J. Wilson be retained
in office as a Judge of the Court of
Criminal Appeals, Western Division,
or be replaced?
•
Retain
Replace